Member Directory

Marcia Adams Ho

Email: mahmarciadesign@gmail.com

Website: http://www.marciaadamsho.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Scott Anderson

Email: scott@scottandersonstudio.com

Website: http://www.scottandersonstudio.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Lynore Avery

Email: lynore@bildimages.com

Website: http://lynorea.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Scott Bakal

Email: info@scottbakal.com

Website: http://www.scottbakal.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Anna & Elena Balbusso

Email: balbusso.twins@gmail.com

Website: https://balbussotwins.myportfolio.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Timothy Banks

Email: mail@timothybanks.com

Website: https://www.timothybanks.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Daniella Batsheva

Email: daniella.batsheva@gmail.com

Website: http://www.daniellabatsheva.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Douglas Bell

Email: dugbuddy@gmail.com

Website: https://www.dougbell-drawing.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Mark Bender

Email: m.benderillustration@gmail.com

Website: http://www.benderillustration.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ben Bensen, III

Email: graphicgumbo@gmail.com

Website: https://www.flickr.com/photos/grgumbo2/

Membership Type: Tenure

View Profile

Valentina Berdegue

Email: valeberdegue@gmail.com

Website: https://valeberdegue.wixsite.com/website

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Monica Bond

Email: monica@ciaozen.com

Website: http://www.ciaozen.com

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Mark Borgions

Email: mark.borgions@handmademonsters.com

Website: http://www.handmademonsters.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

John Bourn, II

Email: da.guru.p@gmail.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Jennifer Bruce

Email: artist@jenniferbruceart.com

Website: https://www.jenniferbruceart.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Edna Cabcabin Moran

Email: ecm@cabcabinmoran.com

Website: https://bio.site/kidlitedna

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Antonio Caparo

Email: ajcaparo@gmail.com

Website: http://www.antoniocaparo.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Robert Case

Email: bobcasework@gmail.com

Website: https://www.behance.net/bobcase

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Peter Cassell

Email: petercassell@sbcglobal.net

Website: http://www.petercassell.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Joe Cepeda

Email: joe@joecepeda.com

Website: https://www.joecepeda.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Chelsea Chan

Email: chelseachan61@gmail.com

Website: http://www.chelseachanart.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Tyler Charlton

Email: tyler@tylercharlton.com

Website: http://www.tylercharlton.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Yiyi Chen

Email: cyypancake@gmail.com

Website: https://www.yiyichenart.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Waiji Choo

Email: choowaiji@gmail.com

Website: http://www.waijichoo.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Hilary Clarcq

Email: hilary@hilaryclarcq.com

Website: http://hilaryclarcq.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Leslie Cober

Email: cobergen@optonline.net

Website: http://lesliecober-gentry.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Giovannina Colalillo

Email: giovanninacolalillo@gmail.com

Website: https://www.giovannina.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Christopher Cruz

Email: christopherangelcruz@gmail.com

Website: http://www.christophercruzart.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

David Curtis

Email: dcurtisstudio@gmail.com

Website: https://david-curtis.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ian Dale

Email: ian@iandale.net

Website: http://www.iandale.net/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Maria Damianou

Email: damianoum@gmail.com

Website: http://www.mooncitystudio.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Barbara DiLorenzo

Email: wavepaint@gmail.com

Website: http://www.barbaradilorenzo.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Michi Doan

Email: michidoan@gmail.com

Website: http://www.michidoan.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Jason Dowd

Email: jason@jasondowd.com

Website: http://www.jasondowd.com

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Krister Eide

Email: kristereide@gmail.com

Website: https://www.KristerEide.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Halah Elsahhar

Email: helsahhar@inside.artcenter.edu

Website: https://halahers.cargo.site/

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Chad Ewanic

Email: cewanic@gmail.com

Website: http://cewanic.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Lisa Falkenstern

Email: lisa@lisafalkenstern.com

Website: http://www.lisafalkenstern.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Patrick Faricy

Email: patrick@patrickfaricy.com

Website: http://www.patrickfaricy.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Viktor Farro

Email: viktorfarro@gmail.com

Website: https://viktorfarro.myportfolio.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Wei Feng

Email: weifengart@gmail.com

Website: http://weifeng-art.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Edward Flynn

Email: ed@betterwearahat.com

Website: https://erflynn.art

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Karen Folsom

Email: kgfols@yahoo.com

Website: https://www.karenfolsom.org/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Martin French

Email: studio@martinfrench.com

Website: https://www.martinfrench.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Scott Gandell

Email: sg4illustration@yahoo.com

Website: http://Instagram.com/scottgandell

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Tian Gan

Email: kuku.gangan@gmail.com

Website: http://kuku.gangan@gmail.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Cathy Gendron

Email: cathygendron@gmail.com

Website: http://cathygendron.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Deanna Glad

Email: mlcaywood@aol.com

Website: https://si-la.org/member-portfolio/deanna-glad/

Membership Type: Emeritus

View Profile

Stephanie Gobby

Email: scgobby@gmail.com

Website: http://www.stephaniegobby.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

John Goecke

Email: john@altaonline.com

Website: http://www.altaonline.com

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Howard Goldstein

Email: howoddd@pacbell.net

Website: https://si-la.org/member-portfolio/howard-goldstein/

Membership Type: Emeritus

View Profile

Tom Gonzalez

Email: etgonzalez@att.net

Website: http://www.tomprints.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Joanna Gorham

Email: joanna@joannagorham.com

Website: https://www.joannagorham.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Brandon Gully

Email: brandonmgully@gmail.com

Website: http://bgullyart.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Wenqing Gu

Email: wenqing.l.gu@gmail.com

Website: http://www.wenqinggu.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

David Habben

Email: hello@davidhabben.com

Website: http://www.davidhabben.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Stephen Harrington

Email: sharringtonillus@earthlink.net

Website: https://www.workbook.com/portfolios/view/stephen_harrington

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ray Harris

Email: ray@rayharrisstudio.com

Website: https://rayharrisstudio.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Carol Heyer

Email: carolheyer@gmail.com

Website: http://www.carolheyer.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Pat Higgins

Email: pat@pat-higgins.com

Website: http://www.pat-higgins.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Brad Holland

Email: brad-holland@rcn.com

Website: http://www.bradholland.net/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Alyssa Homan

Email: alyssa.m.homan@gmail.com

Website: http://www.ohmanhoman.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

John Hom

Email: johnhomstudio@gmail.com

Website: http://www.johnhomstudio.com/

Membership Type: Tenure

View Profile

Inma Hortas

Email: inmahortas@gmail.com

Website: http://inloho.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Darren Hostetter

Email: hostetter_darren@sac.edu

Website: http://www.darrenhostetter.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Pashur House

Email: pashur@pashurillustration.com

Website: http://www.pashurillustration.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Donivan Howard

Email: donivan@navinod.com

Website: http://donivanart.carbonmade.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Hunter X. Huang

Email: hunterxhuang@gmail.com

Website: https://www.hunterxhuang.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Primary Hughes

Email: steve@primaryhughes.com

Website: https://www.primaryhughes.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Michael R. Humphries

Email: humphriesart@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.michaelhumphries.net

Membership Type: Tenure

View Profile

Te 'Ford' Hu

Email: huteford@gmail.com

Website: https://huteford.artstation.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Xuyuan “Chad” Hu

Email: chadhxy@gmail.com

Website: http://xuxuyuan.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Admin Admin

Email: info@si-la.org

View Profile

Shaun Ivie

Email: ivie.shaun@gmail.com

Website: https://www.ivieillustration.com/portfolio

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Pinchia Jen

Email: jimilokerjen@gmail.com

Website: https://jimiloker.artstation.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Alvin Jones

Email: jones.alvin@gmail.com

Website: https://si-la.org/member-portfolio/alvin-jones/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Rebecca J. Jones

Email: rebeccajonesmailtime@gmail.com

Website: http://rebeccajjones.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Rob Jordan

Email: rjordanart@gmail.com

Website: http://www.robjordanart.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Luisa Jung

Email: jung@salzmanart.com

Website: https://www.salzmanart.com/luisa-jung.html

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Amal Karzai

Email: amalillustration@gmail.com

Website: http://www.amalillustration.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Nicole Kaufman

Email: nicole@nicolekaufman.com

Website: https://www.nicolekaufman.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Jack Keely

Email: inkgoblin@gmail.com

Website: https://www.jackkeely.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

William Kent

Email: bill@thekentstudios.com

Website: https://www.thekentstudios.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Kevin Jordan

Email: kevin@netkruzer.com

View Profile

Amarpal Khanna

Email: amarpal.khanna@mykolab.com

Website: https://khannaa.myportfolio.com/work

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Tevy Khou

Email: tevykhou@gmail.com

Website: http://Tevykhou.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

DongYeon Kim

Email: jaykim.dy@gmail.com

Website: https://jaykimdy.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

David Klein

Email: Dekayart73@gmail.com

Website: https://theartofdekay.com/contact

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Bartosz Kosowski

Email: bartosz.kosowski@gmail.com

Website: http://www.bartoszkosowski.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Paula Goodman Koz

Email: vitabreve@cox.net

Website: http://www.paulagoodmankoz.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Caitlin Kuhwald

Email: caitlin@caitlinkuhwald.com

Website: https://www.caitlinkuhwald.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Justin Kunz

Email: justin.kunz@byu.edu

Website: http://www.instagram.com/jkunz.art/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Sheridan Lalicker

Email: srlalicker@icloud.com

Website: http://sheridanlalicker.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Barbara Menzelos Lambase

Email: bmenzelos@verizon.net

Website: http://barbaralambaseillustration.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Elliot Lang

Email: elliot@elliotlang.com

Website: https://www.elliotlang.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Keith Alexander Lee

Email: keithleeillustration@gmail.com

Website: https://www.keithleeillustration.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ren Lindroos

Email: lindroosr@gmail.com

Website: http://renattack.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Xinyu Li

Email: 0srecorder@gmail.com

Website: https://www.instagram.com/0srcaid/

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Yining Li

Email: yiningli20@gmail.com

Website: http://yiningli.com/

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Henry Lozano Jr.

Email: henryjr@ca.rr.com

Membership Type: Emeritus

View Profile

1 2