Member Directory

Paul Abadilla

Email: paul@paulabadillaart.com

Website: http://paulabadillaart.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Marcia Adams Ho

Email: mahmarciadesign@gmail.com

Website: http://www.marciaadamsho.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Lynore Avery

Email: lynore@bildimages.com

Website: http://lynorea.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Anna & Elena Balbusso

Email: balbusso.twins@gmail.com

Website: https://balbussotwins.myportfolio.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Timothy Banks

Email: mail@timothybanks.com

Website: https://www.timothybanks.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Daniella Batsheva

Email: daniella.batsheva@gmail.com

Website: https://www.daniellabatsheva.com/

Membership Type: -1

View Profile

Douglas Bell

Email: dugbuddy@gmail.com

Website: https://www.dougbell-drawing.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ben Bensen, III

Email: graphicgumbo@gmail.com

Website: https://www.flickr.com/photos/grgumbo2/

Membership Type: Tenure

View Profile

Mark Borgions

Email: mark.borgions@handmademonsters.com

Website: http://www.handmademonsters.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Michael Vincent Bramley

Email: mvbramley@gmail.com

Website: https://www.instagram.com/mvbramleyart/?hl=en

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Jennifer Bruce

Email: artist@jenniferbruceart.com

Website: https://www.jenniferbruceart.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Antonio Caparo

Email: ajcaparo@gmail.com

Website: http://www.antoniocaparo.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Peter Cassell

Email: petercassell@sbcglobal.net

Website: http://www.petercassell.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Joe Cepeda

Email: joe@joecepeda.com

Website: https://www.joecepeda.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Tyler D. Charlton

Email: tyler@tylercharlton.com

Website: https://www.tylercharlton.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

JiYoung Choi

Email: jiyoung2art@gmail.com

Website: http://www.jiyoung-choi.com

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Joyce Cho

Email: joycecho.1107@gmail.com

Website: http://artbyjoyyy.net/

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Waiji Choo

Email: choowaiji@gmail.com

Website: http://www.waijichoo.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Hilary Clarcq

Email: hilary@hilaryclarcq.com

Website: http://hilaryclarcq.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Giovannina Colalillo

Email: art@giovannina.com

Website: https://www.giovannina.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

David Curtis

Email: dcurtisstudio@gmail.com

Website: https://david-curtis.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ian Dale

Email: ian@iandale.net

Website: http://www.iandale.net/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Maria Damianou

Email: damianoum@gmail.com

Website: http://mariadamianou.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Kristof Devos

Email: hallo@kristofdevos.com

Website: https://www.kristofdevos.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Michi Doan

Email: michidoan@gmail.com

Website: http://www.michidoan.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Xu Dong

Email: XDONG3@art.edu

Website: http://xudongart.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Krister Eide

Email: kristereide@gmail.com

Website: http://KristerEide.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Liam Eisenberg

Email: info@liameisenberg.com

Website: http://www.liameisenberg.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Chad Ewanic

Email: cewanic@gmail.com

Website: http://cewanic.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Lisa Falkenstern

Email: lisa@lisafalkenstern.com

Website: http://www.lisafalkenstern.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Edward Flynn

Email: ed@betterwearahat.com

Website: https://erflynn.art

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Karen Folsom

Email: kgfols@yahoo.com

Website: https://www.karenfolsom.org/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Lynn St. Clare Foster

Email: lynnefoster@mac.com

Website: https://altpick.com/lynnfoster

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Martin French

Email: studio@martinfrench.com

Website: https://www.martinfrench.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Scott Gandell

Email: sg4illustration@yahoo.com

Website: http://Instagram.com/scottgandell

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Jeff Gates

Email: jgates@chamomileteaparty.com

Website: https://www.chamomileteaparty.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Steven Gavenas

Email: s_gavenas@yahoo.com

Website: http://stevegavenas.com/home.html

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ayrin Gharibpour

Email: ayringh@gmail.com

Website: https://ayringharibpour.com/elementor-389-2/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Deanna Glad

Email: mlcaywood@aol.com

Website: https://si-la.org/member-portfolio/deanna-glad/

Membership Type: Emeritus

View Profile

John Goecke

Email: john@altaonline.com

Website: http://www.altaonline.com

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Howard Goldstein

Email: howoddd@pacbell.net

Website: https://si-la.org/member-portfolio/howard-goldstein/

Membership Type: Emeritus

View Profile

Tom Gonzalez

Email: etgonzalez@att.net

Website: http://www.tomprints.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Joanna Gorham

Email: joanna@joannagorham.com

Website: https://www.joannagorham.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

David Habben

Email: hello@davidhabben.com

Website: http://www.davidhabben.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Samy Halim

Email: samy.halim@me.com

Website: http://www.samyhalimshop.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Stephen Harrington

Email: sharringtonillus@earthlink.net

Website: https://www.workbook.com/portfolios/view/stephen_harrington

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ray Harris

Email: ray@rayharrisstudio.com

Website: https://rayharrisstudio.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Ed He

Email: edhedraws@gmail.com

Website: https://edhedraws.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Carol Heyer

Email: carolheyer@gmail.com

Website: http://www.carolheyer.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Pat Higgins

Email: pat@pat-higgins.com

Website: https://pat-higgins.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Meghan Hjerpe

Email: mhjerpe@mcad.edu

Website: https://www.meghanhjerpeillustration.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Brad Holland

Email: brad-holland@rcn.com

Website: http://www.bradholland.net/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

John Hom

Email: johnhomstudio@gmail.com

Website: http://www.johnhomstudio.com/

Membership Type: Tenure

View Profile

Darren Hostetter

Email: hostetter_darren@sac.edu

Website: http://www.darrenhostetter.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Donivan Howard

Email: donivan@navinod.com

Website: http://donivanart.carbonmade.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Hunter X. Huang

Email: hunterxhuang@gmail.com

Website: https://www.hunterxhuang.com/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Neesha Hudson

Email: neeshahudson@gmail.com

Website: http://www.neeshahudson.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Primary Hughes

Email: steve@primaryhughes.com

Website: https://www.primaryhughes.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Michael R. Humphries

Email: humphriesart@yahoo.com

Website: http://www.michaelhumphries.net

Membership Type: Tenure

View Profile

Xuyuan “Chad” Hu

Email: chadhxy@gmail.com

Website: http://xuxuyuan.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Kailan Jia

Email: nicolekl1107@gmail.com

Website: https://www.instagram.com/nicole700000840/

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Yiran Jia

Email: jiayiran4@gmail.com

Website: https://www.yiranjiaart.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Sophia Ji

Email: sophiasartworks@gmail.com

Website: https://www.instagram.com/sophiasartworks/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Monique Johnson

Email: moniquegstudio@gmail.com

Website: https://www.moniquepaints.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Alvin Jones

Email: jones.alvin@gmail.com

Website: https://si-la.org/member-portfolio/alvin-jones/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Rebecca Jordan-Glum

Email: rebjordan@mac.com

Website: https://rebeccajordanglum.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Gela Kalaitzidis

Email: gelanikos@yahoo.com

Website: https://www.gelakalaitzidis.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Nicole Kaufman

Email: nicole@nicolekaufman.com

Website: https://www.nicolekaufman.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Jack Keely

Email: inkgoblin@gmail.com

Website: https://www.jackkeely.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

William Kent

Email: bill@thekentstudios.com

Website: https://www.thekentstudios.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Amarpal Khanna

Email: amarpal.khanna@mykolab.com

Website: https://khannaa.myportfolio.com/work

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Tevy Khou

Email: tevykhou@gmail.com

Website: http://Tevykhou.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Bo Kim

Email: bokdesign@gmail.com

Website: http://www.instagram.com/bo_illustration_story/

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Edward Kinsella III

Email: info@edwardkinsellaillustration.com

Website: https://www.edwardkinsellaillustration.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

David Klein

Email: Dekayart73@gmail.com

Website: https://theartofdekay.com/contact

Membership Type: Associate

View Profile

Barbara Kolberg

Email: barbeticket@aol.com

Website: http://barbarakolberg.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Bartosz Kosowski

Email: bartosz.kosowski@gmail.com

Website: http://www.bartoszkosowski.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Jeffrey Kristian (Morris)

Email: jekrimo@gmail.com

Website: https://www.artofjeffkristian.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Caitlin Kuhwald

Email: caitlin@caitlinkuhwald.com

Website: https://www.caitlinkuhwald.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Justin Kunz

Email: jk@jkunzart.com

Website: http://www.instagram.com/jkunz.art/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

London Ladd

Email: laddstudio@gmail.com

Website: http://londonladd.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Barbara Menzelos Lambase

Email: bmenzelos@verizon.net

Website: http://barbaralambaseillustration.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Elliot Lang

Email: elliot@elliotlang.com

Website: https://www.elliotlang.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Veronica Lawlor

Email: veronica@studio1482.com

Website: https://www.studio1482.com/artist/veronica/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Areum “Belle” Lee

Email: happydoroing@gmail.com

Website: http://www.belle-lee.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Bernard Lee

Email: bernard@bernardleeart.com

Website: http://www.bernardleeart.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Keith Alexander Lee

Email: keithleeillustration@gmail.com

Website: https://www.keithleeillustration.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Isaac LeFever

Email: nicetriangles@gmail.com

Website: http://nicetriangle.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Ludi Leiva

Email: ludi@ludileiva.com

Website: http://ludileiva.com

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Donna Letterese

Email: dletterese@csu.fullerton.edu

Website: http://www.drawdvl.com

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Fei Li

Email: feili.illust@gmail.com

Website: http://www.fei-li.net

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Jessie Lin

Email: linxi100@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.jessielin.net

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Yining Li

Email: yiningli20@gmail.com

Website: http://yiningli.com/

Membership Type: Student

View Profile

Dez Lujan-Ramos

Email: dezlujan@gmail.com

Website: https://dezlujan.wixsite.com/deerdez

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Brian Lutz

Email: brian@lutzillo.com

Website: https://lutzillo.com/

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Xu “Caroline” Lu

Email: carolineluart@gmail.com

Website: http://carolineluart.com

Membership Type: Initiate

View Profile

Gregory Lyons

Email: glyons80@gmail.com

Website: https://www.behance.net/lyonsillustration

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

Nadzeya Makeyeva

Email: Nadzeya.mv@gmail.com

Website: https://nadzeya-makeyeva.com/gallery

Membership Type: Professional

View Profile

1 2