Meet your 2018 Board of Directors!

President

Joe Cepeda – www.joecepeda.com

1st VP Show Chair

Cliff Cramp – www.cliffcramp.com

2nd VP Programs

Cathleen Abalos – www.facebook.com/artcabalos

VP Development

Scott Gandell – Instagram.com/scottgandell

Secretary

Maddie Saunders – https://instagram.com/madelinelizabth/

Treasurer

Suzy Gerhart – www.suzygerhart.com/

Co-Membership Chairs

Santosh Oommen – www.santoshoommen.com

Tony Wong – http://si-la.org/artist/tony-wong/

Web Chair

Steven E. Hughes – www.primaryhughes.com

Media Chair

Fernando Cuestas – https://www.facebook.com/storyboardartistfc/

Communications & Branding Chair

Tayen Kim – www.thestarkat.com/